Shopping Cart

per se "ends" - Concept Album

per se "ends" - Concept Album



A concept album revolving around the different endings we face throughout life.
Many of us tend to avoid the topic of ends as it stereotypically entails despair or finality.
Using different endings met in life as song inspiration, per se hopes to change this stereotype and suggest that each ending signifies change and a chance of renewal.

Track List
01. Winter Song
02. Dear Ghost
03. Flow of Youth
04. Anonymous Symphony
05. Before the Sky Falls
06. Home
07. wander across the...
08. Wonderline
09. 。